Clarice, a girl full of talent, performs each night at the Acorn Club.
Because of her talent and looks she steals the hearts of her
people. Most of the time Chip and Dale. She loves to see
them fight over her. She is perfect for the stage!
 
                 Remember to thank Disney for making her! To learn more on Clarice,
go to www.chipndaletime.weebly.com for more informantion about her.
Also don't forget to click the vote button to help her team take the lead.
Ce Ce Molly
6/23/2012 09:44:52 am

I love to sing for people!

Reply
Isabella
6/23/2012 09:45:17 am

I can't stop clicking the vote button!

Reply
Hannah
6/23/2012 09:45:36 am

I just love Clarice's ways,
their are just like mine!

Reply
Robin Hood
12/1/2012 04:07:01 am

I think she is hot!

Reply
Holly
12/1/2012 04:07:07 am

I like Clarice Alot, She is hot and really good at singin'

Reply



Leave a Reply.

      

      I love to sing for people!
    - Ce Ce Molly

    I can't stop clicking the
    vote button! - Isabella

    I just love Clarice's ways,
    their are just like mine!
    - Hannah

    Send posts on what you think
    about Clarice, and your post could end up here!